Clarinet Chamber Music Bundle


Purchase this Clarinet Chamber Music bundle to receive a collection of Jenni Brandon’s Chamber music that contains Clarinet (B-flat, E-Flat, A, Bass Clarinet) at a 10% discount! Great for studios and music libraries!


When purchasing this bundle, you will receive the following chamber works with Clarinet (B-flat, E-flat, A) & Bass Clarinet by Jenni Brandon:

Chansons de la Nature pour la Clarinette for solo B-flat clarinet
Starry Night for solo B-flat clarinet
Stardust  for solo E-flat clarinet
Pleistocene Epoch for solo bass clarinet

Shades of Violet  for Clarinet and B-flat and Viola
Cumulonimbus: The King of Clouds for B-flat clarinet and piano
Tempestas for B-flat Clarinet/Bass Clarinet and Keyboard Percussion (Crotales, Vibraphone, Marimba, Glockenspiel)
The Mountain for 2 Clarinets in B-Flat

The Sequoia Trio for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
Spider Suite for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon

Sea Quartet  for oboe, clarinet, bassoon, and piano

The Woman with the Unfathomable Eyes for Flute, Clarinet (B-flat and A), violin, cello, and piano

A great addition to any library or clarinet studio.  10% discount offered when purchasing this bundle of works.